Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Keever

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Keever

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wanderer 0621

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Painless getting auto insurance from Jennifer on Larry Keever's team.. Quick to respond and address any questions I had.. took care of me like I was a long-time existing customer even though I was brand new to them!"

Mark Paul

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always takes care of us when we need them. Thank you to Larry Keevers team."

Deborah French

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to a very very nice young lady that help me with some new home documents. She has great customer skill and State Farm is lucky to have someone like her on their staff. Thank you again Chanel McKay!"

Carolyn Muir

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry and his team are amazing! 10/10 would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Eat Twice Baked

Eat Twice Baked

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry, Ali and entire crew has been consistently amazing from 20 years ago when I started my insurance, 5 star customer service, 5 star professionalism, just 5 star 🌟 everything continue to be the BEST ..you all rock 💕"

Sabrina

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly in assisting me in getting my quotes. They ended up gaining a happy new client."

Megan Brooks

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ali was super helpful in assisting me with my needs. She went above and beyond and worked quickly to resolve my issue. Highly recommend!"

Brittany T

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is by far the best agent I have had the pleasure of working with. Always available to help and takes the time to provide detailed information so that I can make the right decisions for my family. She is highly educated and always cheerful. Keep up the great work!"

J. J.

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry and his team are the best. Been using them for 20 years with nothing but excellent service always. Recommended if you live in the Summerlin/west Vegas area."
Profile photo of Tabatha Salas

Tabatha Salas

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agents in Vegas. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and consistent. I've been able to consistently reach this office by phone and very responsive. They help make sure claims are handled appropriately and the best advisors for your insurance needs. Definitely a recommended agency."

Carlito Begonia

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Ledbetter is always very helpful for my insurance needs."

Calli Miller

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I got life insurance from a wonderful agent there , Jennifer Matties. The staff there are so kind and friendly! Jennifer answered all of my questions and believe me there were quite a few . Highly recommend this State Farm agency !!"

Jennifer Matties

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best office I've ever been insured with. Wonderful customer service, very attentive and great rates. I have my car ins, my life, my son's life, and renters insurance all for at total $165.00. And they made it happen! Thank you Larry Keever's office!!"

Sworks

January 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"First off stay away from State Farm if you want to save money for insurance they are the highest in the industry. I have a perfect driving record for 25 years no accidents or tickets and they still charged me the most with increasing increments. Second do not use this office. Not only did they double bill me on insurance their lack of follow up cost me thousands. Check your prices with other insurances I pulled all my accounts with this office and State Farm saved 1100.00 a year."

christina czap

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"A gentleman named Dylan sold me two policies at a discount. Then with no notice I was being charged a higher rate. When I contacted Larrys team, a woman named Samantha Ledbetter explained they made a mistake by giving me a two policy discount and raised my rates and acknowledged they didn't notify me. When I asked her to refund me the difference and that I never agreed to the higher rate her answer was a flat no. Her manager Alexandra Kragor wrote me and had no apologies for misquoting me, charging me for higher rates I didn't agree to and only asked if she should cancel my other policy. Really bad service and they clearly don't want my business."

Tracy Justracy

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Team was so friendly and super helpful. Highly recommend :)"

Kurt Newell

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for decades, they have done a wonderful job. They have taken good care of us over the years. The staff is wonderful and always willing to help. I recommend State Farm insurance for all your needs. Samantha is wonderful along with all her colleagues. Job well done! Thanks Mr. Keever"

Eric Jenkins

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Steven Zornes

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Martha Mcgee

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never have a problem with Larry keever State farm insurance agency to very reasonable insurance and they're always by your side to help you the best insurance agent I ever had . Thank you all the staff at Larry Keever. Agency"

Phillip Alexander

October 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always Prompt and Professional"

Jennifer Paulin

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Michelle is fantastic! Very responsive and quick to help with any of our business needs!"

Jeff Ehlert

May 11, 2017

1  out of  5
"The worst insurance experience I have had in my time in Las Vegas. Larry supposedly sells high end insurance and State Farm is rated the best. Unfortunately he is too busy for his own clients and doesn't know what he puts in his own policies. I have just been informed that after a year or so of driving my car around and paying 350 a month that I am not insured to drive the car nor was I ever insured to drive it. Do not use this agency. All they do is hand off the customers to under qualified assistants. When that happens you get stories like this... do not use this guy. Aaron A. Aaron A. Las Vegas, NV 54 friends 9 reviews Share review Embed review Compliment Send message Follow Aaron A."

james gollmer

October 21, 2016

1  out of  5
"This is by far and away the worst State Farm agent that I have had the misfortune to have had business with. I have had State Farm insurance for 30 years and have had never had so many problems. I have decided to drop State Farm because of this agent and will go with a different company. Double billing, overcharging the inability to followup on request for cancellations they are the worst."